Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Wes and Greta helped me with getting a new "used" car. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable. Both are awesome! When going to Wilder ask for either of them and you will not be disappointed! Thanks Guys!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 

Took our dodge dart in for an alignment. The staff at the service counter were extremely helpful. They were running a little behind and offered a car for me to use. I kept it overnight and returned the car in the morning when I picked up our car. They didnt try to force any services on us and did an outstanding job. We will be back for our future service needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Took minivan in to fix check engine light and when I went to pick it up, it still had issues. I paid the bill, but was very unhappy about my experience. I brought my concerns forward, and they responded. This is the rest of the story. Wilder Dodge service agent, Daniel, called and ask me to bring the car back. I brought the car back and in less than 24 hours the minivan was fixed, at no charge. Vehicles are very complex, sometimes new parts can be defective, or maybe a broken wire will send the auto tech down the wrong path. Regardless of the reason, WIlder Dodge made good on my issue, and I sincerely appreciate their effort to make my experience at Wilder a good one. My thanks to Daniel and the staff at Wilder Dodge for reaching out and making right. Again, Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 

Reagen Mead is so sweet and helpful with finding our family a new car for our business!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2019
 

Bought brand new 2018 Wrangler JK over the summer. Salesperson was Greta and would absolutely buy a thousand cars from her because she was absolutely AWESOME!!! Really recommend her to buy a car from. Today went to the service department and Rick initially treated my wife and I like we were lying about never using the spare tire on the Wrangler (news flash....never used it, you were the first person to ever put a lug nut wrench to it), then replaced the wheel with a used one that was scratched up after telling us "it's brand new, see, the sticker is still on it". Then when we called him after getting back home and discovering that it was scratched and dirty he tells us to deal with the parts department because that is who gave him the wheel. Frickin LIVID!!! Make this right and I will change this review but for now this is what you get Dan. BTW...still Super happy with how we were treated by Greta but that service department ...Update: to date we have been contacted by service department manager Jerry regarding this issue. My wife and I met with him yesterday and he was appropriately apologetic and offered several remedies for the issue with the wheel. We came to an amicable agreement to remedy the issue and he assured us that he will make things right. Jerry treated us with respect and was very professional. The wheel issue is scheduled to be remedied this Thursday after which I will update this review again.Final update pertaining to this review: The issue with the wheel has been completely resolved and my wife and I are pleased with said resolution. All employees that my wife dealt with when she returned it to the shop to finish were VERY polite and courteous. The only reason this is not a 5 star review is due to the initial issue which I'm just going to chalk up to a bad day or something (who hasn't been there right?) If I had the ability I would gladly rate it a 4.5 or even a 4.75 star if I were able to. All in all still super glad we bought from Wilder. Maybe even moreso now with the knowledge that the business does appear quite willing to ensure the satisfaction of it's customers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

After spending almost $1,000 trying to fix a computer problem, I was delighted to finally get the diagnosis correct - rodent damage to the wiring. The mechanic showed me the problem and had repaired quickly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

Have been on the fence about getting my pickup serviced there but was treated well and treated with respect for me my wife and truck

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2018
 

Good and fast.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review